Members

Region 4 Board of Education


Kate Sandmann Chair Term: Nov. 2017-23 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2019-25
jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman

Elected Nov 2021 until Nov '25 of Nov 2019-25 Term
lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rick Daniels
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2017-23
rdaniels@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lol Fearon   Elected Nov 2021 until Nov '23 of  2017-23 Term lfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Clark   Term: Nov. 2021-27 jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack
Treasurer Term: Nov 2019-25
jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lori Ann Clymas
  Term: Nov. 2021-27
lclymas@reg4.k12.ct.us
Alex Silva
Term:  Nov. 2021-27 asilva@reg4.k12.ct.us

Chester Board of Education


David Fitzgibbons Chair
Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Dale Bernardoni Vice-Chair
Term:  Nov 2019-23
dbernardoni@reg4.k12.ct.us
Rebecca Greenberg-Ellis
Secretary
Term:  Nov 2021-25
rgreenberg-ellis@reg4.k12.ct.us
Stuart Johnson   Term: Nov. 2021 - 25
appt'd 'til Nov. '23
 sjohnson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Ken Rice

Term: Nov. 2021 - 25
appt'd 'til Nov. '23

krice@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jan Taigen
  Term: Nov. 2021 - 25 jtaigen@reg4.k12.ct.us
Maria Scherber   Term: Nov. 2021 - 25 mscherber@reg4.k12.ct.us
VACANCY
Term: Nov. 2021-25 TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Charlene Fearon
Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us

Deep River Board of Education


Miriam Morrissey Chair Term: Nov. 2019 - 23 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Betsy Scholfield
Elected Nov 2021 of Nov. 2019 - 23 Term
bscholfield@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tracy Dickson
Secretary Term: Nov. 2019 - 23
tdickson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Scott Hallden   Term: Nov. 2021-25
shallden@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2021 - 25 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
Marc Lewis
  Term: Nov 2021-25 
mlewis@reg4.k12.ct.us
Alyson Whelan
  Term: Nov. 2021 - 25 awhelan@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lenore Grunko
Elected Nov. 2021 of Nov. 2019 - 23 Term lgrunko@reg4.k12.ct.us
Pat Maikowski   Elected Nov. 2021 of Nov . 2019 - 23 Term pgmaikowski@reg4.k12.ct.us

Essex Board of Education


Lon Seidman Chair
Term: Nov. 2021 - 27 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mark Watson Vice-Chair ReAppt: Nov. '21 until 2023 for 2 yrs of Nov. 2019 - 25 Term
mwatson@reg4.k12.ct.us
VACANCY

Term: Nov. 2017 - 23
TBD@reg4.k12.ct.us
Cassandra Sweet

Term: Nov. 2019 - 25
csweet@reg4.k12.ct.us
Justin Pillion

Term:  Nov 2021-27
jpillion@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nancy Johnston
Secretary
ReAppt: Nov. '21 until 2023 for 2 yrs. of Nov. 2017 - 23 Term njohnston@reg4.k12.ct.us


Supervision District Committee


Charlene Fearon
CH
Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us
David Fitzgibbons CH Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Dale Bernardoni CH Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 dbernardoni@reg4.k12.ct.us
Pat Maikowski DR Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 pmaikowski@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Ferretti
DR Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 rferretti@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey, Chair DR Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman, Vice-Chair ES  Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nancy Johnston
ES Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 njohnston@reg4.k12.ct.us
Justin Pillion ES Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 jpillion@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Stack
R4 Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 jstack@reg4.k12.ct.us
Kate Sandmann R4 Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 ksandmann@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh R4 Term: Nov. 2021 - 23 jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
Office of Sec/Trsr TBD

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.