### **F.O.I.** Compliance – Subject to Committee approval

# SUPERVISION DISTRICT COMMITTEE

June 30, 2021

## Special Meeting – REMOTE MEETING held

(To view a recording of this meeting, please visit our website <a href="www.reg4.k12.ct.us">www.reg4.k12.ct.us</a> and select "Remote Meeting Recordings" under the BOARD OF EDUCATION Heading)

Supervision District Comm.		Administration:		<u>Other</u>
David Fitzgibbons		Brian White	√	
Tom Englert	1			
Charlene Fearon	1			
Miriam Morrissey	1			
Missy Campbell	1			
Bob Ferretti	1			
Kate Sandmann	1			
Jane Cavanaugh	1			
John Stack	1			
Lon Seidman	1			
Nancy Johnston	1			
	David Fitzgibbons Tom Englert Charlene Fearon Miriam Morrissey Missy Campbell Bob Ferretti Kate Sandmann Jane Cavanaugh John Stack Lon Seidman	David Fitzgibbons  Tom Englert  Charlene Fearon  Miriam Morrissey  Missy Campbell  Bob Ferretti  Kate Sandmann  Jane Cavanaugh  John Stack  Lon Seidman	David Fitzgibbons√Brian WhiteTom Englert√Charlene Fearon√Miriam Morrissey√Missy Campbell√Bob Ferretti√Kate Sandmann√Jane Cavanaugh√John Stack√Lon Seidman√	David Fitzgibbons  Tom Englert  Charlene Fearon  Miriam Morrissey  Missy Campbell  Bob Ferretti  Kate Sandmann  Jane Cavanaugh  John Stack  Lon Seidman  ✓ Brian White  ✓  Brian White  ✓  V  A

Call To Order: approx. 6:00 p.m.

### **Items / Discussion**

On motion duly made and seconded, the Committee unanimously VOTED to move into Executive Session to discuss the Superintendent's evaluation and contract renewal at approx. 6:02 p.m.

The Committee returned to public session at 6:29 p.m.

On motion duly made and seconded, the Committee unanimously VOTED to renew the Superintendent's contract for a 3 year term with an increase in salary of 2.25% for the first year and to approve a payout of 8 vacation days for the 2020-21 school year.

Mr. Seidman thanked Superintendent White for a great year and said they all appreciate everything he and his staff have done to provide as normal a school year as possible for everyone.

### **ADJOURNMENT:**

On motion duly made and seconded, the Committee unanimously VOTED to adjourn at 6:32 p.m.