Members

Region 4 Board of Education


Chris Riley Chair Term: Nov. 2011 - 17 criley@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19
jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Clark
Secretary
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21
jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mario Gioco Treasurer
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19 mgioco2@reg4.k12.ct.us
Susan Hollister  apptd Nov 2015  to complete term Term: Nov. 2011 - 17 shollister@reg4.k12.ct.us
Elaine Fitzgibbons   Term: Nov. 2011 - 17 efitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Leigh Rankin    Term: Nov. 2013 - 19 lrankin@reg4.k12.ct.us
James Olson
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 jolson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lori Ann Clymas
  Term: Nov. 2015 - 21
lclymas@reg4.k12.ct.us

Chester Board of Education


John Stack
Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 jstack@@reg4.k12.ct.us
Arthur Henick Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 ahenick@reg4.k12.ct.us
David Fitzgibbons Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Robert Bibbiani Secretary Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 rbibbiani@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tom Englert  Apptd Feb 25, 2016  to fill vacancy through end of term Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 tenglert@reg4.k12.ct.us
Maria Scherber  Elected Nov. 2015 to complete term Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 mscherber@reg4.k12.ct.us
John Ropiak  Elected Nov. 2015 to complete term Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 jropiak2@reg4.k12.ct.us
Becky Iselin  Apptd. Jan 2016 to fill vacancy until next election (Nov. '17) Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 biselin@reg4.k12.ct.us
Charlene Fearon Apptd Apr 2016 to fill vacancy until next election (Nov '17)
 
Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us

Deep River Board of Education


Tadria Ciaglo Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 tciaglo@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nelle Andrews Vice-Chair Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 nandrews@reg4.k12.ct.us
Paula Weglarz   Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 pweglarz@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey   Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Hadley Kornacki   Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 hkornacki@reg4.k12.ct.us
Tracy Dickson  Secretary Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 tdickson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Michelle Grow  Chair Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 mgrow@reg4.k12.ct.us
James Olson Apptd. Jun. 2016 to complete term Term: Nov. 2013 - 17 jolson@reg4.k12.ct.us
Imran Munawar   Term: Nov. 2015 - 19 imunawar@reg4.k12.ct.us

Essex Board of Education


Lon Seidman Chair
Term: Nov. 2005 - 21 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
Carolyn Rotella
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19 crotella@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton, Jr. Vice-Chair
Term: Nov. 2015 - 21 dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Adam Conrad
Term: Nov. 2013 - 19 aconrad@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey Secretary
Term: Nov. 2011 - 17 lomccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Mark Watson
Term: Nov. 2011 - 17 mwatson@reg4.k12.ct.us


Supervision District Committee


Charlene Fearon
CH
Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 cfearon@reg4.k12.ct.us
David Fitzgibbons, Vice-Chair CH Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 dfitzgibbons@reg4.k12.ct.us
Arthur Henick CH Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 ahenick@reg4.k12.ct.us
Michelle Grow DR Term: Nov. 2014 - 16 mgrow@reg4.k12.ct.us
Nelle Andrews DR Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 nandrews@reg4.k12.ct.us
Miriam Morrissey DR Term: Nov. 2014 - 16 miriammorrissey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Lon Seidman ES  Term: Nov. 2014 - 16 lseidman@reg4.k12.ct.us
DG Fitton, Jr., Sec/Trsr ES Term: Nov. 2014 - 16 dgfitton@reg4.k12.ct.us
Loretta McCluskey ES Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 lomccluskey@reg4.k12.ct.us
Chris Riley, Chair  R4 Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 criley@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Clark R4 Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 jenclark@reg4.k12.ct.us
Jane Cavanaugh R4 Term: Nov. 2015 - 17 jcavanaugh@reg4.k12.ct.us